Header

Unleashing true potential

Creating customer experiences that take the world by storm.

ItsInYou

Every person and every company has an inner greatness that is just waiting to be unleashed – like a rising storm. But just like a storm, requires the right conditions coming together to unleash that power. At Merkle, we strive to create those conditions, for our clients, and for our people.

It's in us

We are proud to work for some of the world’s most well-known, distinguished brands, helping them to reimagine their customer experiences, better use their data, smoothen their operations and secure their strategic future. How we do that? By creating the perfect storm, bringing together all the conditions that are needed to unleash the full potential: from people to technologies to creative excellence.

  • employees

    1800.0+
  • office locations

    17.0
HeaderYT
Play

Our Service Offerings

01
02
03
04
05
Merkle Service Offering: Strategy & Consulting

Strategy & Consulting

Creating the perfect conditions for strategic change. Together, we develop the strategies today that will give your business the necessary tailwind for a bright future. With a maximum focus on feasibility and the scalability. Because only if strategies stand up to reality, can they truly unleash potential.

Show more
Merkle Service Offering: Platform Solutions

Platform Solutions

Crafting meaningful cross-platform experiences that truly take flight. Whether it's CDP, CRM, CMS or any other tool that helps your business both create the perfect customer experience and improve your internal operations, we build the ecosystems and infrastructures that enable and accelerate transformation. From implementing and scaling the largest platforms on the market to customized solutions - we set the course for growth.

Show more
Merkle Service Offering: Creative Solutions

Creative Solutions

Unleashing a whirlwind of creative thinking. No matter how good the backend is. No matter how precisely the processes are defined. No matter how clean the code is: Without a well-thought-out frontend , without clear and inspiring design, without clever campaigns, there is no convincing user experience. We believe the future of customer experience management is personal: informed by data, powered by technology and delivered through creativity.

Show more
Merkle Service Offering: Data Solutions

Data Solutions

Data is truth. Time to unleash it to its full force! Let’s face it: your data is your biggest asset. From analytics to prediction, your data is defining the future of your business. Starting from the perspective of what value means to your business and what can be done to improve it, our data experts plan, build and operate appropriate solutions to deliver relevant, actionable insights where it matters.

Show more
Merkle Service Offering: DevOps & IT Operations

DevOps & IT Operations

Smooth operators always create a stir! The development, operation and continual further improvement of digital applications is a great strain on resources and the foundation of your success at the same time. I might sound a little nerdy, but we have a passion for seamless IT operations. Complex DevOps, comprehensive Application Management, demanding Service-Level-Agreements – that’s what our dreams are made of.

Show more

Our Success Stories

Powerful ideas for a brighter future

Our elements for success

It's In Us

Like most things, our success is underpinned by the dedication, creativity, and drive of each one of our people. All with their own ambitions, and dreams they wish to take flight. Our people are experts in their field, with our nature of cross-team collaboration, we build solutions that are relevant and impactful.

We are proud to be different. And we know that starts with you.

What makes our team approach is our ability to bring in different perspectives, which is sustainability, diversity, equity, and inclusion are a key facet in helping us stay ahead. 

Careers

Empowering you to unleash your greatness

Discover your career opportunities at Merkle.

Header

Das Potenzial ist grenzenlos

Mit innovativen Kundenerlebnissen zu neuen Ufern.

ItsInYou

Jeder Mensch und jedes Unternehmen haben ein grenzenloses Potenzial in sich. Und es wartet nur darauf, entfesselt zu werden – wie ein aufkommender Sturm. Aber genau wie bei einem Sturm müssen die Bedingungen stimmen, um der Kraft freien Lauf zu lassen. Wir bei Merkle tun alles dafür, um diese Bedingungen zu schaffen. Für unsere Kund*innen und für unsere Kolleg*innen. 

Es ist in uns

Wir sind stolz darauf, für einige der bekanntesten und angesehensten Marken der Welt zu arbeiten. Wir helfen ihnen dabei, ihre Customer Experience neu zu erfinden, ihre Daten besser zu nutzen, ihre Prozesse zu optimieren und ihre strategische Zukunft zu gestalten. Wie? Indem wir den perfekten Sturm erzeugen: mit den richtigen Menschen, mit smarten Technologien und mit begeisternder Kreativität. 

  • Mitarbeiter*innen

    1800.0+
  • Standorte

    17.0
HeaderYT
Play

Unsere Services

01
02
03
04
05
Merkle Service Offering: Strategy & Consulting

Strategie & Beratung

Die perfekten Bedingungen für smarte Transformation. Gemeinsam entwickeln wir die Strategien, die Ihrem Unternehmen Rückenwind für eine erfolgreiche Zukunft verleihen. Mit maximalem Fokus auf Umsetzbarkeit und Skalierbarkeit. Denn nur wenn Strategien der Realität standhalten, können sie Potenziale wirklich freisetzen.

Mehr anzeigen
Merkle Service Offering: Platform Solutions

Platform Solutions

Plattformübergreifende Lösungen, die Ihren Kundenerlebnissen Flügel verleihen. Ob CDP, CRM, CMS – es gibt viele Tools, die Ihrem Unternehmen helfen, eine großartige Customer Experience zu schaffen. Wir bauen die Ökosysteme und Infrastrukturen, die damit nachhaltigen Wandel ermöglichen und beschleunigen. Von der Implementierung und Skalierung der größten Plattformen am Markt bis hin zu maßgeschneiderten Lösungen – wir setzen die Segel Richtung Wachstum.

Mehr anzeigen
Merkle Service Offering: Creative Solutions

Kreation

Kreatives Denken ohne Grenzen. Egal, wie gut das Backend ist. Egal, wie exakt die Prozesse definiert sind. Egal, wie sauber der Code ist: Ohne ein durchdachtes Frontend, ohne klares und inspirierendes Design, ohne clevere Kampagnen, bleiben alle Bemühungen nur ein Sturm im Wasserglas. Wir glauben, dass die Zukunft des Customer Experience Management persönlich ist: relevant durch Daten, angetrieben durch Technologie und zum Leben erweckt durch Kreativität.

Mehr anzeigen
Merkle Service Offering: Data Solutions

Data Solutions

Wir machen nicht aus allem eine Wissenschaft. Aus Ihren Daten schon. In Ihren Daten steckt ihr größtes Potenzial. Von der Analyse bis zur Vorhersage – Ihre Daten bestimmen die Zukunft Ihres Unternehmens. Und wir holen alles aus ihnen heraus. Smart Data, Predictive Analytics, Machine Learning etc.: wichtig ist, dass die Nutzung der Daten kein Selbstzweck ist, sondern immer auf einen klar definierten Mehrwert für Kunden und Unternehmen ausgerichtet ist. Und so für frischen Wind für Ihre Ziele sorgt.

Mehr anzeigen
Merkle Service Offering: DevOps & IT Operations

DevOps & IT-Betrieb und -Operations

Sie hosten Erfolgsparties. Wir hosten alles andere. Die Entwicklung, der Betrieb und die ständige Weiterentwicklung digitaler Anwendungen sind aufwendig, aber gleichzeitig die Grundlage Ihres Erfolgs. Es mag nerdig klingen, aber wir haben eine Leidenschaft für reibungslosen IT-Betrieb. Komplexe DevOps, umfassendes Application Management, anspruchsvolle Service-Level-Agreements – das sind die Themen, die unsere Herzen höher schlagen lassen.

Mehr anzeigen

Unsere Erfolgsgeschichten

Kraftvolle Ideen fĂĽr eine aussichtsreiche Zukunft

Ganz in unserem Element

It's In Us

Was unseren Erfolg trägt? Das Engagement, die Kreativität und die Tatkraft jedes einzelnen unserer Mitarbeitenden. Auf ihre ganz individuelle Art. Alle sind sie Expert*innen auf ihrem Gebiet. Durch unsere teamübergreifende Zusammenarbeit entwickeln wir Lösungen, die Veränderung schaffen. Wir sind stolz darauf, anders zu sein.

Deshalb leben unsere Teams von Vielfalt, Gleichberechtigung und Inklusion – unsere Bedingungen für die Kraft des perfekten Sturms.  

Careers

Wir ermöglichen dir deine Potentiale zu entfesseln

Sieh dir die Karrieremöglichkeiten bei Merkle an.