Adobe Summit 2021: Signify Success Story

How to transform the customer experience with the Adobe Experience Platform.

Adobe Summit: Signify Logo

Learn how the first full-stack deployment of Adobe Experience Platform enabled the build of a D2C platform to transform customer experience for Signify’s Philips Hue. By owning the total customer experience, Signify can leverage its consumer data to deliver helpful and relevant personalization, improving the customer experience and accelerating growth.

In this session, learn:

    • How to build a multichannel D2C platform
    • How to accelerate delivery and value realization
    • Why an agile way of working is key to unlocking growth

Adobe Summit 2021: Alexandra Retif-Gaillard
Alexandra Retif-Gaillard, VP of Digital Marketing, Signify

High energy leader with ability to think strategically and creatively, Alex is an ROI-minded marketer with a passion for consumer experience, business growth, fast-prototyping and creative approaches to tackling challenges. Leveraging her multi-disciplinary background acquired within large global corporations (Accenture, Nestlé, L’Oréal, DuPont), Alex is a Growth Hacker with strong consumer centricity, an inspiring team leader and able to drive strategic alignment within complex organizations and C-Level suite.

As VP of Digital Marketing at Signify, Alex and her team develop and integrate digital marketing and communication strategies to accelerate growth and enrich the company’s brand image. Data-driven marketer, Alex has a solid understanding of the current digital landscape to rapidly experimenting different ideas and focusing on the ones that are most scalable.

Adobe Summit 2021: Stephen Derbyshire
Stephen Derbyshire, VP Marketing Technologies EMEA, Merkle

Stephen leads Merkle EMEA’s Marketing Technologies group; responsible for implementing and running customer marketing platforms including Adobe Experience Cloud, IBM Campaign and Salesforce Marketing Cloud. Stephen’s team is focussed on helping organisations to maximise time-to-value from marketing technology investment.

His team supports customer-centric brands to execute People-Based Marketing Strategies including: O2, NewsUK, Sainsbury’s Bank, Virgin Trains, Virgin Holidays, Elsevier, Volkswagen Group, Renault, RBS, Dell, EE and BT.

Do you want to take your digital experiences to the next level? We look forward to hearing from you.

Merkle sales contact persons in the DACH-region
Your contacts at Merkle: Mathias Fanschek for Austria, Tobias Hollritt for Switzerland and Benjamin Quitter for Germany

Adobe Summit 2021: Signify Success Story

So transformieren Sie die Customer Experience mit der Adobe Experience Platform.

Adobe Summit: Signify Logo

Erfahren Sie, wie die erste Full-Stack-Implementierung von Adobe Experience Platform den Aufbau einer D2C-Plattform ermöglichte, um die Customer Experience für Philips Hue von Signify zu verändern. Durch die Übernahme der gesamten Customer Experience kann Signify seine Userdaten nutzen, um hilfreiche und relevante Personalisierung bereitzustellen, die Customer Experience zu verbessern und das Wachstum zu beschleunigen. In dieser Session erfahren Sie:

  • Wie man eine Multichannel-D2C-Plattform aufbaut
  • Wie Sie die Lieferung und Wertrealisierung beschleunigen
  • Warum eine agile Arbeitsweise der SchlĂĽssel zur ErschlieĂźung von Wachstum ist

Adobe Summit 2021: Alexandra Retif-Gaillard
Alexandra Retif-Gaillard, VP of Digital Marketing, Signify

Alex ist eine energiegeladene Führungspersönlichkeit mit der Fähigkeit, strategisch und kreativ zu denken. Sie ist eine ROI-orientierte Vermarkterin mit einer Leidenschaft für Kundenerlebnisse, Geschäftswachstum, Fast-Prototyping und kreative Ansätze zur Bewältigung von Herausforderungen. Mit ihrem multidisziplinären Hintergrund, den sie in großen globalen Unternehmen (Accenture, Nestlé, L'Oréal, DuPont) erworben hat, ist Alex ein Growth Hacker mit starker Verbraucherzentrierung, eine inspirierende Teamleiterin und in der Lage, die strategische Ausrichtung in komplexen Organisationen und auf C-Level-Ebene voranzutreiben.

Als VP of Digital Marketing bei Signify entwickeln und integrieren Alex und ihr Team digitale Marketing- und Kommunikationsstrategien, um das Wachstum zu beschleunigen und das Markenimage des Unternehmens zu bereichern. Als datengetriebene Vermarkterin hat Alex ein solides Verständnis der aktuellen digitalen Landschaft, um schnell verschiedene Ideen auszuprobieren und sich auf die zu konzentrieren, die am besten skalierbar sind.

Adobe Summit 2021: Stephen Derbyshire
Stephen Derbyshire, VP Marketing Technologies EMEA, Merkle

Stephen leitet die Marketing Technologies Group von Merkle EMEA. Er ist verantwortlich fĂĽr die Implementierung und den Betrieb von Kundenmarketing-Plattformen wie Adobe Experience Cloud, IBM Campaign und Salesforce Marketing Cloud. Stephens Team ist darauf fokussiert, Organisationen dabei zu helfen, den Time-to-Value von Marketing-Technologie-Investitionen zu maximieren.

Sein Team unterstĂĽtzt kundenzentrierte Marken bei der Umsetzung von People-Based Marketing-Strategien, darunter: O2, NewsUK, Sainsbury's Bank, Virgin Trains, Virgin Holidays, Elsevier, Volkswagen Group, Renault, RBS, Dell, EE und BT.

Sie wollen Ihre Digital Experiences auf das nächste Level bringen? Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Merkle sales contact persons in the DACH-region
Ihre Ansprechpartner bei Merkle: Mathias Fanschek fĂĽr Ă–sterreich, Tobias Hollritt fĂĽr die Schweiz und Benjamin Quitter fĂĽr Deutschland